Enregistrez votre expérience

Bref

Blog, Tweet, prendre des photos, prendre la vidéo, et part tout, s'il vous plaît — quelque part, n'importe où. La balise « ThatCamp » peut être utilisé pour des médias tag sur des sites tiers, et quelques THATCamps également choisir d'utiliser leur propre étiquette séparée.

Blogs

Chaque ThatCamp site Web construit avec WordPress (qui jusqu'à présent est tout d'eux) a un blog; ces blogs servir comme une sorte de un rendu de la conférence intime et fonctionnelle, so it’s very useful to post résumés des séances individuelles ou encore résultats de l'ensemble schmear. Beaucoup de THATCampers aussi écrire réactions sur leurs propres blogs.

Gazouillement

There’s already a mammoth amount of tweetage tagged with the #ThatCamp hashtag; nous pensons que les archives Twitter est lié à un document utile pour l'analyse. L'archive peut être téléchargée (si vous avez un compte Twitter) at twapperkeeper.com / hashtag / ThatCamp.

Photos

Jockeys caméra, vous pouvez marquer vos photos Flickr avec « ThatCamp » pour créer un enregistrement visuel pour les âges; nous avons ici à THATCamp.org would appreciate it if you’d consider licensing your pictures with a Licence Creative Commons afin que nous puissions utiliser les photos sur ce site. Vous pouvez également rejoindre l' THATCamp groupe Flickr pour ajouter vos images à la toujours plus grande ThatCamp Flickr piscine.

Beaucoup de gens également publier des photos ThatCamp à des services tels que Twitter image Yfrog et TwitPic; noter que TwitPic est un peu moins utile, car elle ne permet pas de photos pour être étiquetés ou recherché.

Vidéo

Si vous prenez une vidéo de votre session, vous pouvez l'envoyer à l' YouTube ou Vimeo et tag, il « thatcamp. »

RCHN Mellon Mellon

Record your experience

In brief

Blog, tweet, take pictures, take video, and share it all, please — somewhere, anywhere. The tag “thatcamp” can be used to tag media on third-party websites, and some THATCamps also choose to use their own separate tag.

Blogs

Every THATCamp website built with WordPress (which so far is all of them) has a blog; these blogs serve as a sort of an intimate and functional conference proceedings, so it’s very useful to post summaries of individual sessions or even results of the whole schmear. Plenty of THATCampers also write reactions on their own blogs.

Twitter

There’s already a mammoth amount of tweetage tagged with the #thatcamp hashtag; we think the Twitter archive is bound to be a useful document for analysis. The archive can be downloaded (if you have a Twitter account) at twapperkeeper.com/hashtag/thatcamp.

Pictures

You camera jockeys can tag your Flickr pictures with “thatcamp” to create a visual record for the ages; we here at THATCamp.org would appreciate it if you’d consider licensing your pictures with a Creative Commons license so that we can use the pictures on this site. You can also join the THATCamp Flickr group to add your pictures to the ever-larger THATCamp Flickr pool.

Many people also post THATCamp pictures to Twitter picture services such as YFrog and TwitPic; note that TwitPic is a bit less useful because it does not allow photos to be tagged or searched.

Video

If you take a video of your session, you can post it to YouTube or Vimeo and tag it “thatcamp.”

RCHN Mellon Mellon