Forums

Maison Forums

    • Forum
    • Sujets
    • Messages
    • Dernier message
    • Organiser un THATCamp
      Conseils des organisateurs de thatcamp expérimentés sur la façon de financer votre THATCamp, combien de jours, il devrait être, comment obtenir des instructeurs de l'atelier, comment programmer des sessions, et d'autres questions sur la planification et l'exécution de votre THATCamp.
    • 6
    • 21
    • il y a 1 an et 7 mois

      & Nbsp;Romy Beck

    • Problèmes techniques
      questions légales, problèmes avec des comptes d'utilisateurs, et d'autres difficultés techniques. S'il vous plaît fournir des informations autant précis que possible: un récit chronologique étape-par-étape de ce que vous avez fait juste avant que vous avez rencontré le problème, URL, de page ou le menu des titres, noms d'utilisateur, et le texte exact des messages d'erreur. Désolé pour votre peine! If the problem is that you can't log in, please see the Contacter page to contact a THATCamp Council member.
    • 32
    • 142
    • il y a 1 semaine

      & Nbsp;Amanda français

    • Affaires du Conseil THATCamp
      Questions ou des suggestions avez des commentaires sur l'ensemble du projet de THATCamp? Utilisez ce forum pour laisser le Conseil THATCamp savoir ce que vous pensez. Ici vous pouvez également lire et commenter sur les ordres du jour des réunions du Conseil THATCamp, proposer des modifications à la Charte du Conseil THATCamp, et de s'impliquer dans les élections annuelles du Conseil chaque printemps. Voir http://thatcamp.org/council d'information sur le Conseil THATCamp.
    • 16
    • 54
    • il y a 7 mois et 3 semaines

      & Nbsp;William Patrick Wend

RCHN Mellon Mellon

Forums

Home Forums

    • Forum
    • Topics
    • Posts
    • Freshness
    • Organizing a THATCamp
      Advice from experienced THATCamp organizers on how to fund your THATCamp, how many days it should be, how to get workshop instructors, how to schedule sessions, and other questions about planning and running your THATCamp.
    • 6
    • 21
    • 1 year, 7 months ago

       Romy Beck

    • Technical issues
      Website issues, issues with user accounts, and other technical difficulties. Please provide as much specific information as you can: a step-by-step chronological narrative of what you did just before you encountered the problem, URLs, page or menu titles, usernames, and the exact text of any error messages. Sorry for your trouble! If the problem is that you can't log in, please see the Contact page to contact a THATCamp Council member.
    • 32
    • 142
    • 4 days, 16 hours ago

       Amanda French

    • THATCamp Council business
      Got questions or suggestions about the overall THATCamp project? Use this forum to let the THATCamp Council know what you think. Here you can also read and comment on agendas for THATCamp Council meetings, suggest revisions to the THATCamp Council Charter, and get involved in annual Council elections each spring. See http://thatcamp.org/council for information about the THATCamp Council.
    • 16
    • 54
    • 7 months, 2 weeks ago

       William Patrick Wend

RCHN Mellon Mellon